FAQ

Questions and Answers of ololo art studio:
1) Why such a price?
50% of the payment received from talents is charged as payment their leaders. This level of compensation allows ololo to attract the best specialists in Kyrgyzstan for teaching. These are special people who spent far more than 10,000 hours to get their profession, they are able to teach both pupils and future teachers, each of them is a practicing professional, not a theoretical professor. They love art so much that they can inspire love to others.
2) Where do the other 50% go?
For labor of tiptoppers, who provide cosiness, rent, utility payments, repairs and development: the purchase of tools, the search for new leaders and talents, scholarships for the fastest growing talents. This allows ololo art studio to develop without stopping. All profits are reinvested in order to move to the Vision of ololo: to build an academy of creative # 1 in Asia.
3) Are there any discounts?
Discounts are provided in case of one-time payment for 3 months in advance, – 1000 soms discount for each month.
In addition, if during the classes the leader notices, that you are disciplined to attend classes and show good progress (the best 10% of talents), then the studio gives a special scolarship – a discount on classes.
4) Can I first just try it?
We provide the opportunity to attend a full-time lesson, which will get you to know the leader and help you to make a decision whether you need it or not. In case you do not want to continue, we do not take payment for this class – this is how our quality guarantee works.
5) I work, and I have a very busy schedule until 8 pm, how to be?
Our studio is very flexible to the requests of talents, and we can conduct lessons both at 7 am and at 9 pm!
6) What does ololo mean?
When formulating the name of the company, we sorted out a huge number of options. Our good friend Asan Botbaev offered this name, which we liked very much. It catches because it is unusual, musical, definitely positive, dynamic, breaks stereotypes and perfectly conveys our atmosphere. This is love, joy, music, peace, friendship. That’s what ololo means.
7) I was told that I am terrible at singing / playing. Will I succeed?
We have more than once convinced ourselves that this is not an argument, and more than once we proved the opposite. Most teachers tend to work only with outstanding all-knowing students, so they are easily denied to those who have difficulties at the beginning of the journey. ololo does not accidentally call its students as talents. We believe in you and your desire to develop.
8) I’m a pensioner, can I try, too?
Sure! Just after quiting everyday work, we need additional trainings to bring colors into everyday life and maintain the tone of the brain in good condition.

FAQ

Вопросы-ответы арт студии:
1) Почему такая цена?
50% оплаты, полученной от талантов, начисляется в качестве оплаты обучающим их лидерам. Именно такой уровень вознаграждения позволяет ololo привлекать для преподавания самых лучших специалистов в Кыргызстане. Это особые люди, потратившие намного больше 10000 часов на получение своей профессии, они способны обучать как учеников, так и будущих учителей, каждый из них — практикующий профессионал, а не профессор-теоретик. Они любят искусство так сильно, что способны внушать любовь и другим.
2) На что ololo тратит остальные 50%?
На труд типтопперов, которые обеспечивают уют, аренду, коммунальные платежи, ремонты и развитие: покупку инструментов, поиск новых лидеров и талантов, стипендии самым быстро прогрессирующим талантам. Это позволяет ololo art studio развиваться без остановки. Вся прибыль реинвестируется, чтобы двигаться к Видению ololo: построить академию креатива №1 в Азии.
3) Предусмотрены ли какие-то скидки?
Скидки предоставляются при единоразовой оплате за 3 месяца вперед, с каждого месяца обучения будет скидка 1000 сом.
Кроме этого, если в течение обучения лидер заметит, что вы дисциплинированно посещаете занятия и показываете хороший прогресс (лучшие 10% талантов), то студия дарит специальный сколаршип — скидку на обучение.
4) А можно ли вначале просто попробовать?
Мы предоставляем возможность прохождения полноценного урока, по итогам которого вы познакомитесь с лидером и сможете принять решение, нужно вам это или нет. В случае если вы не захотите продолжать, мы не берем оплату за это занятие — так действует наша гарантия качества.
5) Я работаю, и у меня очень плотный график до 8 вечера, как быть?
Наша студия очень гибко адаптируется под запросы талантов, и мы можем проводить уроки как в 7 утра, так и в 9 вечера!
6) Что значит ololo?
При формулировке названия компании мы разбирали огромное количество вариантов. Наш хороший друг Асан Ботбаев предложил это название, которое нам очень понравилось. Оно цепляет своей необычностью; музыкальное, определенно позитивное, динамичное, ломает стереотипы и прекрасно передает нашу атмосферу. Это любовь, радость, музыка, мир, дружба. Вот что значит ololo.
7) Мне сказали, что я ужасно пою/играю и я бесталанный, а на ухе у меня прыгал медведь. У меня получится?
Мы не раз убеждались, что это не аргумент, и не раз доказывали обратное. Большинство музыкальных преподавателей стремятся работать только с выдающимися уже все умеющими учениками, поэтому легко отказывают тем, кто испытывает трудности в начале пути. К сожалению, они часто отказываются в грубой форме. ololo не случайно называет своих студентов талантами. Мы верим в вас и ваше желание развиваться.
8) Я — пенсионер, мне тоже можно?
Нужно! Как раз-таки после отказа от каждодневной работы мы больше всего нуждаемся в дополнительном обучении, чтобы вносить яркие краски в обыденность и поддерживать в хорошем состоянии тонус головного мозга.